G-Förvaltnings styrelse

Styrelse G-Förvaltning AB

Styrelseordförande
Richard Montgomery Tel: 070-6791030
Tuvekärr richard@tuvekarr.com
642 95 Flen
Styrelseledamöter
Olle Djerf Tel: 070-555 94 96
Nobelvägen 12 olle.djerf@swipnet.se
191 34 Sollentuna
Odd SwartingTel: 070-644 12 12
Calissendorff Swarting Advokatbyrå KB odd.swarting@caswa.se
Hamngatan 11
111 47 Stockholm
Jacob Sternius Tel: 070-282 85 14
Kronobergsgatan 17jacob.sternius@gmail.com
112 33 Stockholm
Mats Gustafsson Tel: 070-533 11 61
Bentevägen 9 mats@nvab.eu
452 90 Strömstad
Suppleant
Therese Grahn Tel: 070-533 02 50
Husevägen 1 therese@nvab.eu
452 90 Strömstad
Adjungerad ledamot/VD
Andreas Bergsten Tel: 08-23 53 70
G-Förvaltning AB Fax: 08-20 91 96
Arsenalsgatan 2 0708-24 70 48
111 47 Stockholm andreas.bergsten@g-forvaltning.se